Kontakt

Anschrift

Gebrüder Hörr GmbH
Hochwaldstraße 76
D-78667 Villingendorf
Tel  +49 (0) 741 348 544-0
Fax +49 (0) 741 348 544-50

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Hörr

Geschäftsleitung
Technischer Bereich

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-15

thomas.hoerr@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

Andrea Schneider

Geschäftsleitung
Kaufmännischer Bereich

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-11

andrea.schneider@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

David Tobert

Leitung Qualitätssicherung Qualitätsmanager (DGQ)

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-18

david.tobert@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

Vertrieb / Auftragsbearbeitung

Simone Wandel

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-12

simone.wandel@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

Silke Buck

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-19

silke.buck@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

Bettina Rebhan

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-21

bettina.rebhan@hoerr-metalltechnik.de

Kamilla Gondor

Tel +49 (0) 741 348 544-14

kamilla.gondor@hoerr-metalltechnik.de